The function of the Board of Directors is to oversee the governance of the Health Service and to ensure that the services provided by the Health Service comply with the requirements of the Act and the by-laws of the Health Service.

The Board of Directors meets on the last Wednesday of each month to deal with matters in a streamlined reporting format that conforms with Accreditation guidelines.

Mrs Jessica Curran


Appointed 01.07.2020

Jessica lives with her husband and three children on a Family farm cropping annually cereals and legumes.

Having lived and worked within the local Robinvale Community Jessica is a  pharmacist with over 20 years experience working with Pisasale Amcal Pharmacy.

She is involved in many local organisations both at a committee level and as a participant and is passionate about health and better health outcomes for individuals and consumer of local services.

Mrs Yvonne Brown

Vice Chairperson

Appointed 01.07.2017

I started at the Euston Club 33 years ago. My first position was receptionist and since progressed to

Chief Financial Officer and Resort Manager

I have had extensive experience within the accounting profession and have excellent financial literacy.

Long standing member of the community, I like doing voluntary work,  with a keen interest in community health and wellbeing.

Active participant in the development of the RDHS Strategic Plan 2018-2022

Board Director since 2017

Mr Brett McLoughlan

Appointed 01.07.2021

Brett works as a Victoria Police Officer for the Robinvale office.

Very engaged in the local community and his role as police officer and associated legal processes brings him plenty of experience with legalities, risk management, OH&S and has held key roles in coordinating Indigenous engagement programs.

Currently employed in a leadership role making use of mitigation focusing on reducing risk for his staff and the community, application of legislations and liaising with the diverse local community groups.

Board Director since 2021

Ms. Jacqueline Storer

Appointed 01.07.2022

Mr. Lane Li


Board Of Directors Membership In Subcommittees

Executive/Governance/Credentialing Committee (including Capital Works and Projects)

Mrs Jess Curran (Chairperson)
Mr Brett McLoughlan

Clinical Governance Committee

Ms Jacqueline Storer

Finance and Audit Committee

Mr Guy Fielding (Chairperson) (Independent)
Mrs Jessica Curran
Mrs Yvonne Brown
Mrs Ginette Chirchiglia (Independent)
Mr Mark Nish (Independent)


Start typing and press Enter to search